GLOBAL PRESS CONFERENCE
4th of January 2022
06:00 (PST) / 15:00 (CET) / 17:00 (AST)/ 19:30 (IST) / 22:00 (CST)
Replay: CES landing page
Editorial
Frédéric Langin

Vice President Sales and Marketing

TCL Electronics Europe


We are thrilled that CES is physically happening this year, despite all the challenges. At its booth, TCL will showcase its next-generation technologies, newest products and offer live demonstrations on-site.





Read more

Kerr Chen
General Manager of EU Sales Region
TCL Communication Europe

TCL's commitment to democratizing technology and inspiring greatness through accessible, high-quality and affordable products continues to be at the center of our mission. Through our innovation, we aspire in providing our customers with the tools they require to display their own greatness through our products.

Read more
TCL INSPIRE GREATNESS
TCL's new brand signature



Inspire Greatness
At TCL we have always created high quality technology at affordable price, always putting our consumers first. Today, more than ever, technology is at the very center of our lives, and we have great ambitions for TCL

We want our innovation and technology to solve people´s problems and make their lives safer and healthier but now, TCL also stands for something Greater.

Today, TCL not only provides consumer with great multi-category products and services. TCL also plays a key role in their lives by helping them to reach their goals and enrich their dreams with technologies that allow them pursue their own personal greatness.

Today, TCL´s purpose is to make them see, hear, feel and share new experiences, new ideas and new possibilities that can inspire them, whether in big or small ways.

And we do so because we know that the ones we inspire today will provide the greatness that will inspire everyone tomorrow. It is that simple.
TCL believes "Greatness is accessible to all", you just need the inspiration to unlock it.
TCL makes inspirational technology for all consumers to pursue their greatness.
CES Announcements 2022
Day-to-Day
ABOUT TCL
TCL Electronics (1070.HK) is one of the world's fastest-growing consumer electronics companies and one of the world's leading television and mobile device manufacturers (TCL Communication is a wholly-owned subsidiary of TCL Electronics). For nearly 40 years TCL has operated its own manufacturing and R&D centers worldwide, with products sold in more than 160 countries throughout North America, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific.

TCL specializes in the research, development and manufacturing of consumer electronics ranging from TVs, mobile phones, audio devices and smart home products as part of the company's "AI x IoT" strategy.

For more information on:
TCL, please visit our page
TCL Communication Europe, please read our corporate fact sheet

Google, Android, Google Lens and other related marks and logos are trademarks of Google LLC.
OUR CONTACTS
MOBILE
TV & SMART HOME PRODUCTS
EU GLOBAL
Mobile . Tablet . SCD . Audio
MEDIA CONTACT
Europe Press Relations
EU Marketing
Marketing

Alexandra Chevrier
[email protected]

Romain Magnard
[email protected]

Laura Lopez
[email protected]

AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, SLOVENIA, CROATIA
NORDICS:
SWEDEN, DENMARK, NORWAY, FINLAND
BENELUX:
BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG
CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA
EU GLOBAL
TV, Soundbar, Smart Home Domestic appliance

Cecile Pochard
[email protected]
HUB AGENCY CONTACT
Europe Press Relations
EU MARKETING
Marketing

Antoine Salome
[email protected]


CZECH REPUBLIC